District Officers

Revd Dr Roger WaltonChair of District
Revd Dr Roger Walton
Tel: 01484 719993
Email: chair@ywmethodist.org.uk

Wendy BentleyDistrict Administrator/PA
Wendy Bentley
Tel: 01484 719993
Email: admin@ywmethodist.org.uk

Sarah CaveSynod Secretary
Sarah Cave
Tel: 07962 205264
Email: sarah@cohs.co.uk

Barbara HutchinsonDistrict Safeguarding Officer
Barbara Hutchinson
Tel: 01484 546664 / 07950 832193
Email: barbara.hutchinson97@gmail.com

David QuickProperty Secretary
David Quick
Tel: 0113 258 3049
Email: daqarch@btinternet.com

Revd Dr Barbara GlassonDeputy Chair of District
Revd Dr Barbara Glasson
Tel: 01274 721626
Email: deputychair@ywmethodist.org.uk

Melanie WalshDistrict Administrator/PA
Melanie Walsh
Tel: 01484 719993
Email: admin@ywmethodist.org.uk

Revd Chris HawkeSynod Secretary
Revd Chris Hawke
Tel: 01924 694718
Email: chris.hawke@talktalk.net

Susan WishartDistrict Safeguarding Officer 
Susan Wishart
Tel: 01422 370417 / 07875 195977
Email: slwishart@gmail.com

Rob CooperLay Employment Advisor
Rob Cooper
Tel: 07947 533598
Email: rob.cooper@2bpeople.com

Revd Nick BlundellMission Enabling Officer
Revd Nick Blundell
Tel: 01274 416506
Email: nickcblund@gmail.com

John RobinsonDistrict Treasurer
John Robinson
Tel: 01484 512081
Email: johnhrobinson@btinternet.com

Youth Work Co-ordinator
Laura Tunnacliffe
Tel: 07531 819106
Email: youth@ywmethodist.org.uk

District Safeguarding Officer
Katy Spencer-Madden
Tel: 07771 960455
Email: katyspencermadden@gmail.com

Lay Stationing Representative
Caroline Stead
Tel: 01422 204451
Email: caroline1.stead@btinternet.com

Can't find what you are looking for? Feel free to contact us for help and advice: we are happy to help...

Contact Us

Yorkshire West District Office

19 Wentworth Court, Brighouse, West Yorkshire, HD6 3XD
Mail: admin@ywmethodist.org.uk
Phone: 01484 719993

Search

You can find specific information on the site by clicking the search button below.

Search this site

Privacy and cookies

Any information supplied via this website will be handled and stored under the latest provisions of the UK Data Protection Act. This site does not use persistent tracking cookies of any type.

Follow Us


TOP